Log in

Northeastern Weights and Measures Association

Upcoming Events 
NEWMA Annual Meeting
May 6th-9th, 2024
Cape Cod, Massachusetts 

Become a Member

Enjoy the benefits of being a member!

Join Us


The Northeastern Weights and Measures Association (NEWMA) is proud to be comprised of the following States, Commonwealths, or any political subdivision thereof: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island and Vermont.

Links to State Pages

Credit Card Skimmers:  Protect yourself from identity fraud at the gas pump.  Credit card skimmers have been found in fuel dispensers across the nation and they can steal your personal information with the swipe of your card.  Look for a security seal on the door panel.  If it’s missing or broken, pay inside.  Contact your local Weights and Measures Authority with questions or concerns.

© 2021 All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software